Hockey East Television Schedule

2016-17 Hockey East Television Schedule

Additional television games will be listed here after they are announced by the schools.

2016-17 Hockey East Television Schedule
Date Game Time (ET) TV
Fri., Oct. 21 Vermont at Omaha 8 p.m. ASN/NESN
Fri., Oct. 28 Providence at Boston College 6 p.m. ASN/NESN
Fri., Dec. 2 Notre Dame at UMass 6 p.m. ASN/NESN
Fri., Dec. 9 UMass at UConn 6:30 p.m. ASN/NESN
Fri., Jan. 6 UMass Lowell at New Hampshire 6 p.m. ASN/NESN
Mon., Jan. 16 Boston University at Boston College 7 p.m. ASN/NESN
Fri., Jan. 20 UConn at Vermont 6 p.m. ASN/NESN
Fri., Jan. 27 Northeastern at UMass Lowell 6 p.m. ASN/NESN
Fri., Feb. 3 Maine at Providence 6 p.m. ASN/NESN
Fri., Feb. 10 Merrimack at Boston College 6 p.m. ASN/NESN
Fri., Feb. 17 New Hampshire at Boston University 6 p.m. ASN/NESN
Fri., Feb. 24 Notre Dame at Boston University 6 p.m. ASN/NESN
Fri., Feb. 24 Boston College at UMass Lowell 8:30 p.m. ASN/NESN
Sun., March 5 Women's Hockey East Title Game TBA ASN/NESN
Fri., March 10 Hockey East Quarterfinal Game TBA ASN/NESN