Northeastern
2003-2004 Schedule and Results
11-16-7 (5-13-6 Hockey East)
Day Date Opponent Result
Sat 10/11/03 vs. COLGATE T 3-3
Fri 10/17/03 at Denver L 5-2
Sat 10/18/03 at Denver L 6-3
Fri 10/24/03 vs. MERRIMACK* L 4-2
Fri 10/31/03 vs. UMASS LOWELL* L 5-2
Sat 11/01/03 at UMass Lowell* L 5-2
Fri 11/07/03 vs. PROVIDENCE* T 2-2
Fri 11/14/03 at Maine* L 5-2
Fri 11/21/03 vs. NEW HAMPSHIRE* L 3-2
Sat 11/22/03 at New Hampshire* L 5-2
Sat 11/29/03 at Boston College* L 4-2
Sat 12/06/03 vs. VERMONT W 1-0
Sat 12/13/03 vs. PRINCETON W 4-0
Sun 12/28/03 vs. Colgate
HSBC Holiday Hockey Tournament (Troy, NY)
W 6-4
Mon 12/29/03 vs. Mercyhurst
HSBC Holiday Hockey Tournament (Troy, NY)
W 7-5
Sat 01/03/04 vs. BOSTON COLLEGE* W 3-0
Fri 01/09/04 at Boston University* L 4-3 OT
Sat 01/10/04 vs. HOLY CROSS W 5-2
Fri 01/16/04 vs. PROVIDENCE* T 1-1
Sat 01/17/04 at Providence* T 3-3
Fri 01/23/04 vs. BOSTON COLLEGE* L 4-2
Sat 01/24/04 at Merrimack* W 3-2
Thu 01/29/04 at Massachusetts* L 4-2
Mon 02/02/04 vs. Boston University
Beanpot Tournament (Boston, MA)
L 5-2
Fri 02/06/04 vs. UMASS LOWELL* T 1-1
Mon 02/09/04 vs. Harvard
Beanpot Tournament (Boston, MA)
W 3-1
Fri 02/13/04 vs. MAINE* L 3-1
Sat 02/14/04 vs. MAINE* T 0-0
Fri 02/20/04 at Merrimack* L 4-1
Sun 02/22/04 at New Hampshire* L 6-5
Fri 02/27/04 vs. BOSTON UNIVERSITY* T 2-2
Sat 02/28/04 at Boston University* W 6-3
Fri 03/05/04 vs. MASSACHUSETTS* W 4-0
Sat 03/06/04 at Massachusetts* W 3-2
NORTHEASTERN 2003-2004 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
11-16-7 (5-13-6 Hockey East)
10/11 vs. COLGATE T 3-3
10/17 at Denver L 5-2
10/18 at Denver L 6-3
10/24 vs. MERRIMACK* L 4-2
10/31 vs. UMASS LOWELL* L 5-2
11/01 at UMass Lowell* L 5-2
11/07 vs. PROVIDENCE* T 2-2
11/14 at Maine* L 5-2
11/21 vs. NEW HAMPSHIRE* L 3-2
11/22 at New Hampshire* L 5-2
11/29 at Boston College* L 4-2
12/06 vs. VERMONT W 1-0
12/13 vs. PRINCETON W 4-0
12/28 vs. Colgate
HSBC Holiday Hockey Tournament (Troy, NY)
W 6-4
12/29 vs. Mercyhurst
HSBC Holiday Hockey Tournament (Troy, NY)
W 7-5
01/03 vs. BOSTON COLLEGE* W 3-0
01/09 at Boston University* L 4-3 OT
01/10 vs. HOLY CROSS W 5-2
01/16 vs. PROVIDENCE* T 1-1
01/17 at Providence* T 3-3
01/23 vs. BOSTON COLLEGE* L 4-2
01/24 at Merrimack* W 3-2
01/29 at Massachusetts* L 4-2
02/02 vs. Boston University
Beanpot Tournament (Boston, MA)
L 5-2
02/06 vs. UMASS LOWELL* T 1-1
02/09 vs. Harvard
Beanpot Tournament (Boston, MA)
W 3-1
02/13 vs. MAINE* L 3-1
02/14 vs. MAINE* T 0-0
02/20 at Merrimack* L 4-1
02/22 at New Hampshire* L 6-5
02/27 vs. BOSTON UNIVERSITY* T 2-2
02/28 at Boston University* W 6-3
03/05 vs. MASSACHUSETTS* W 4-0
03/06 at Massachusetts* W 3-2