Hockey East Online
Hockey East Press Releases
space
September 25, 2012
space Text Size Increase Font Size Decrease Font Size space print
space
HOCKEY EAST ANNOUNCES 2012-13 COMPOSITE TELEVISION SCHEDULE
space
space
space
photo
NESN, NBC Sports Network and CBS Sports Network will all feature Hockey East games

BOSTON - Wakefield, Mass. - Hockey East Association Commissioner Joe Bertagna announced on Tuesday the league's composite television schedule for the upcoming 2012-13 season.

New England college hockey fans will have access to 56 telecasts involving Hockey East teams in the 29th season of league play, highlighted by nationals contract with NBC Sports Network, CBS Sports Network and Fox College Sports, along with regional coverage on New England Sports Network (NESN). The league will also receive valuable regional and local exposure on Cox Sports in Providence, WABI-TV in Bangor, Maine, WBIN-TV, WCAX-TV in Burlington, Vt and CBS 3 Now in the Western Massachusetts region. Hockey East fans can also watch games live on the internet, as video streaming is available at all league schools, excluding select TV games. (Please note: A complete updated list will be published again before the start of the season, these games were available at the time of release).

2012-13 Hockey East Composite Television Schedule
Date Game Time Network
Friday, October 12 Connecticut at Massachusetts 7:00pm CBS3
Friday, October 26 Maine at Providence 7:00pm COX
Saturday, October 27 New Hampshire at Northeastern 7:00pm WBIN
  Boston University at Massachusetts 7:00pm CBS3
  Maine at Providence 7:00pm COX
Friday, November 9 Boston University at Merrimack 7:30pm WBIN, FCS
Friday, November 16 Northeastern at Providence 7:00pm COX
Sunday, November 18 UMass-Lowell at Massachusetts 7:00pm CBS3
Tuesday, November 20 Vermont at Massachusetts 7:00pm CBS3
Friday, November 23 Colgate at Merrimack 4:00pm WBIN, FCS
  Vermont at Minnesota 7:00pm FSN
Saturday, November 24 Vermont at Minnesota 7:00pm FSN
Friday, November 30 Boston College at Boston University 7:30pm NBCSN
  Vermont at Maine 8:00pm CBSSN
  Northeastern at Massachusetts 7:00pm CBS3
Saturday, December 1 Massachusetts at Northeastern 7:00pm WBIN
  Boston University at Boston College 7:30pm NBCSN
Friday, December 7 Boston College at Providence 7:00pm COX
  Harvard at Merrimack 7:30pm WBIN, FCS
  Colgate at Massachusetts 7:00pm CBS3
Saturday, December 8 Maine at Boston University 8:00pm CBSSN
  Colgate at Massachusetts 7:00pm CBS3
Thursday, December 20 Vermont at Providence 7:00pm COX
Saturday, January 5 Merrimack at Vermont 7:30pm CBSSN
Friday, January 11 New Hampshire at Boston College 7:00pm NESN
Saturday, January 12 Providence at Massachusetts 7:00pm CBS3
Friday, January 18 Northeastern at Boston University 7:00pm NESN
Saturday, January 19 Boston College at Northeastern 7:00pm WBIN
Friday, January 25 Maine at Boston College 7:00pm NESN
Saturday, January 26 Providence at Boston University 7:00pm NESN
Friday, February 1 UMass-Lowell at Merrimack 7:00pm NESN
Friday, February 8 New Hampshire at Providence 7:00pm COX
Saturday, February 9 Massachusetts at Merrimack 3:30pm NESN
Sunday, February 10 Providence at New Hampshire 4:00pm CBSSN
Friday, February 15 Boston University at Maine 7:30pm NBCSN
Saturday, February 16 Boston University at Maine 7:00pm NESN
Sunday, February 17 Merrimack at Providence 4:00pm COX
Friday, February 22 New Hampshire at Vermont 7:00pm NESN
Saturday, February 23 New Hampshire at Vermont 4:00pm CBSSN
  Maine at Massachusetts 7:00pm CBS3
Sunday, February 24 Boston College at Merrimack 4:00pm CBSSN
Friday, March 1 Boston College at Providence 7:00pm COX
Saturday, March 2 Flex Game (To Be Announced) 4:00pm NESN
Sunday, March 3 UMass-Lowell at Merrimack 4:00pm CBSSN
Friday, March 8 Maine at New Hampshire 7:30pm NBCSN
  Boston University at Northeastern 7:30pm CBSSN
  Massachusetts at Merrimack 7:30pm WBIN, FCS
Saturday, March 9 Flex Game (To Be Announced) 4:00pm NESN
  Merrimack at Massachusetts 7:00pm CBS3
Sunday, March 10 Women's Championship Game 4:00pm NESN
Friday, March 15 Hockey East Quarterfinal Game # 1 7:00pm NBCSN
Saturday, March 16 Hockey East Quarterfinal Game # 2 4:00pm NESN
Sunday, March 17 Hockey East Quarterfinal Game # 3 4:30pm NESN
Friday, March 22 Hockey East Semifinal Game # 1 5:00pm NESN, NBCSN
  Hockey East Semifinal Game # 2 8:00pm NESN, NBCSN
Saturday, March 23 Hockey East Championship Game 7:00pm NESN, NBCSN

Hockey East Online
space
Hockey East Online
HockeyEastOnline.com is an Official Publication of the Hockey East Association. Copyright © 1997-2014.
All photographs and logos on this website are property of Hockey East, our member institutions, or are used with permission.
Please send any questions or comments to: info@hockeyeastonline.com | Shop Hockey East
Hockey East Online
space