Hockey East Online
Hockey East Press Releases
space
October 4, 2012
space Text Size Increase Font Size Decrease Font Size space print
space
HOCKEY EAST ANNOUNCES 2012-13 UPDATED COMPOSITE TELEVISION SCHEDULE
space
space
space
photo
NESN, NBC Sports Network and CBS Sports Network will all feature Hockey East games

BOSTON - Wakefield, Mass. - Hockey East Association Commissioner Joe Bertagna announced on Thursday the league's updated composite television schedule for the upcoming 2012-13 season.

New England college hockey fans will have access to 80 telecasts involving Hockey East teams in the 29th season of league play, highlighted by CBS Sports Network and a recently signed national contract with NBC Sports Network and the New England Sports Network. The league will also receive valuable regional and local exposure on Cox Sports in Providence, WABI-TV in Bangor, Maine, WCAX-TV in Burlington, Vt and CBS Now in the Western Massachusetts region. Hockey East fans can also watch games live on the internet, as video streaming is available at all league schools, excluding select TV games.

2012-13 Hockey East Composite Television Schedule
Date Game Time Network
Friday, October 12 Maine vs. Notre Dame 7:00pm NBCSN
  St. Cloud State at New Hampshire 7:30pm WBIN-TV
  Connecticut at Massachusetts 7:00pm CBS3
Saturday, October 13 IceBreaker Championship Game 7:30pm NBCSN
Friday, October 19 St. Lawrence at Maine 7:00pm WABI-TV
Saturday, October 20 St. Lawrence at Maine 7:00pm WABI-TV
  Boston University at New Hampshire 7:00pm WBIN-TV
Friday, October 26 Maine at Providence 7:00pm COX
  Northeastern at New Hampshire 7:30pm WBIN-TV
Saturday, October 27 Maine at Providence 7:00pm COX
  New Hampshire at Northeastern 7:00pm WBIN-TV
  Boston University at Massachusetts 7:00pm CBS3
Friday, November 2 Boston College at Maine 7:00pm WABI-TV
Friday, November 9 Boston University at Merrimack 7:30pm WBIN-TV
Sunday, November 11 Boston College at Boston University 5:00pm NESN
Friday, November 16 Northeastern at Providence 7:00pm COX
Sunday, November 18 UMass-Lowell at Massachusetts 7:00pm CBS3
  Northeastern at Vermont 7:05pm WCAX
Tuesday, November 20 Vermont at Massachusetts 7:00pm CBS3
Friday, November 23 Colgate at Merrimack 4:00pm WBIN-TV
Friday, November 30 Boston College at Boston University 7:30pm NBCSN
  Vermont at Maine 8:00pm CBSSN
  UMass-Lowell at New Hampshire 7:30pm WBIN-TV
  Northeastern at Massachusetts 7:00pm CBS3
Saturday, December 1 Massachusetts at Northeastern 7:00pm WBIN
  Boston University at Boston College 7:30pm NBCSN
Friday, December 7 Boston College at Providence 7:00pm COX
  Harvard at Merrimack 7:30pm WBIN-TV
  Colgate at Massachusetts 7:00pm CBS3
Saturday, December 8 Maine at Boston University 8:00pm CBSSN
  Colgate at Massachusetts 7:00pm CBS3
Thursday, December 20 Vermont at Providence 7:00pm COX
Saturday, December 29 Union at Vermont 7:05pm WCAX
Sunday, December 30 Princeton at Vermont 7:05pm WCAX
Saturday, January 5 Merrimack at Vermont 7:30pm CBSSN
  Rensselaer at New Hampshire 7:00pm WBIN-TV
Friday, January 11 New Hampshire at Boston College 7:00pm NESN
Saturday, January 12 Providence at Massachusetts 7:00pm CBS3
  UMass-Lowell at Vermont 7:05pm WCAX
Friday, January 18 Northeastern at Boston University 7:00pm NESN
Saturday, January 19 Boston College at Northeastern 7:00pm WBIN-TV
  Merrimack at Maine 7:00pm WABI-TV
Friday, January 25 Maine at Boston College 7:00pm NESN
Saturday, January 26 Providence at Boston University 7:00pm NESN
Friday, February 1 Massachusetts-Lowell at Merrimack 7:00pm NESN
Saturday, February 2 Merrimack at New Hampshire 7:00pm WBIN-TV
Monday, February 4 Boston U. vs. Northeastern (BP) 5:00pm NESN
  Boston College vs. Harvard (BP) 8:00pm NESN
Friday, February 8 New Hampshire at Providence 7:00pm COX
Saturday, February 9 Massachusetts at Merrimack 3:30pm NESN
  Maine at Vermont 7:05pm WCAX
Sunday, February 10 Providence at New Hampshire 4:00pm CBSSN
Monday, February 11 Beanpot Championship 7:00pm NESN
Friday, February 15 Boston University at Maine 7:30pm NBCSN
Saturday, February 16 Boston University at Maine 7:00pm NESN
Sunday, February 17 Merrimack at Providence 4:00pm COX
Friday, February 22 New Hampshire at Maine 7:00pm NESN
Saturday, February 23 New Hampshire at Vermont 4:00pm CBSSN
  Maine at Massachusetts 7:00pm CBS3
Sunday, February 24 Boston College at Merrimack 4:00pm CBSSN
Friday, March 1 Boston College at Providence 7:00pm COX
  Northeastern at Maine 7:00pm WABI-TV
  Massachusetts at New Hampshire 7:30pm WBIN-TV
Saturday, March 2 Flex Game 4:00pm NESN
  Northeastern at Maine 7:00pm WABI-TV
  Massachusetts at New Hampshire 7:00pm WBIN-TV
Sunday, March 3 UMass-Lowell at Merrimack 4:00pm CBSSN
Friday, March 8 Maine at New Hampshire 7:30pm NBCSN
  Boston University at Northeastern 7:30pm CBSSN
  Massachusetts at Merrimack 7:30pm WBIN-TV
Saturday, March 9 Flex Game 4:00pm NESN
  Boston College at Vermont 7:05pm WCAX
  Merrimack at Massachusetts 7:00pm CBS3
Sunday, March 10 Women's Championship Game 4:00pm NESN
Friday, March 15 Hockey East Quarterfinal Game # 1 7:00pm NBCSN
Saturday, March 16 Hockey East Quarterfinal Game # 2 4:00pm NESN
Sunday, March 17 Hockey East Quarterfinal Game # 3 4:30pm NESN
Friday, March 22 Hockey East Semifinal Game # 1 5:00pm NESN, NBCSN
  Hockey East Semifinal Game # 2 8:00pm NESN, NBCSN
Saturday, March 23 Hockey East Championship Game 7:00pm NESN, NBCSN

Hockey East Online
space
Hockey East Online
HockeyEastOnline.com is an Official Publication of the Hockey East Association. Copyright © 1997-2014.
All photographs and logos on this website are property of Hockey East, our member institutions, or are used with permission.
Please send any questions or comments to: info@hockeyeastonline.com
Hockey East Online
space