Massachusetts
2004-2005 Schedule and Results
13-23-2 (6-16-2 Hockey East)
Day Date Opponent Result
Sat 10/02/04 vs. ST. FRANCIS XAVIER
Exhibition
W 2-1 OT
Sat 10/09/04 vs. CLARKSON W 6-4
Fri 10/15/04 vs Minnesota
Nye Frontier Classic (Anchorage, AK)
L 1-0
Sat 10/16/04 vs Canisius
Nye Frontier Classic (Anchorage, AK)
W 2-1
Fri 10/22/04 vs. UMASS LOWELL* W 3-2 OT
Sun 10/24/04 vs. CONNECTICUT L 3-2 OT
Fri 10/29/04 at Providence* L 6-2
Sat 10/30/04 vs. PROVIDENCE* W 2-0
Fri 11/05/04 vs. MERRIMACK* W 8-2
Sat 11/06/04 at Merrimack* L 5-2
Fri 11/12/04 at Boston College* T 3-3
Sun 11/14/04 vs. MERCYHURST W 6-1
Fri 11/19/04 at Maine* L 6-2
Tue 11/23/04 at Vermont L 5-2
Fri 11/26/04 at Colorado College L 3-1
Sat 11/27/04 at Denver L 6-1
Fri 12/03/04 vs. PROVIDENCE* W 3-2
Sat 12/04/04 vs. BOSTON UNIVERSITY* L 7-1
Thu 12/09/04 at New Hampshire* L 4-0
Sat 12/11/04 vs. SACRED HEART W 2-1
Wed 12/29/04 vs. PRINCETON W 4-0
Thu 12/30/04 vs. NEBRASKA-OMAHA W 5-2
Fri 01/07/05 at UMass Lowell* L 4-3
Fri 01/14/05 vs. MAINE* T 2-2
Sat 01/15/05 vs. MAINE* L 5-2
Sat 01/22/05 vs. UMASS LOWELL* L 6-1
Thu 01/27/05 vs. BOSTON COLLEGE* L 5-2
Fri 01/28/05 at Boston College* L 6-0
Thu 02/03/05 at Northeastern* L 2-1
Sat 02/05/05 at Merrimack* W 3-1
Fri 02/11/05 at New Hampshire* L 8-1
Sat 02/12/05 vs. NEW HAMPSHIRE* L 6-1
Fri 02/18/05 vs. BOSTON UNIVERSITY* L 3-0
Sat 02/19/05 at Boston University* L 2-1
Sat 02/26/05 at Niagara W 4-3
Fri 03/04/05 vs. NORTHEASTERN* W 2-1
Sat 03/05/05 at Northeastern* L 8-3
Fri 03/11/05 at Boston College
Hockey East Quarterfinals
L 3-2 OT
Sat 03/12/05 at Boston College
Hockey East Quarterfinals
L 5-1
MASSACHUSETTS 2004-2005 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
13-23-2 (6-16-2 Hockey East)
10/02 vs. ST. FRANCIS XAVIER
Exhibition
W 2-1 OT
10/09 vs. CLARKSON W 6-4
10/15 vs Minnesota
Nye Frontier Classic (Anchorage, AK)
L 1-0
10/16 vs Canisius
Nye Frontier Classic (Anchorage, AK)
W 2-1
10/22 vs. UMASS LOWELL* W 3-2 OT
10/24 vs. CONNECTICUT L 3-2 OT
10/29 at Providence* L 6-2
10/30 vs. PROVIDENCE* W 2-0
11/05 vs. MERRIMACK* W 8-2
11/06 at Merrimack* L 5-2
11/12 at Boston College* T 3-3
11/14 vs. MERCYHURST W 6-1
11/19 at Maine* L 6-2
11/23 at Vermont L 5-2
11/26 at Colorado College L 3-1
11/27 at Denver L 6-1
12/03 vs. PROVIDENCE* W 3-2
12/04 vs. BOSTON UNIVERSITY* L 7-1
12/09 at New Hampshire* L 4-0
12/11 vs. SACRED HEART W 2-1
12/29 vs. PRINCETON W 4-0
12/30 vs. NEBRASKA-OMAHA W 5-2
01/07 at UMass Lowell* L 4-3
01/14 vs. MAINE* T 2-2
01/15 vs. MAINE* L 5-2
01/22 vs. UMASS LOWELL* L 6-1
01/27 vs. BOSTON COLLEGE* L 5-2
01/28 at Boston College* L 6-0
02/03 at Northeastern* L 2-1
02/05 at Merrimack* W 3-1
02/11 at New Hampshire* L 8-1
02/12 vs. NEW HAMPSHIRE* L 6-1
02/18 vs. BOSTON UNIVERSITY* L 3-0
02/19 at Boston University* L 2-1
02/26 at Niagara W 4-3
03/04 vs. NORTHEASTERN* W 2-1
03/05 at Northeastern* L 8-3
03/11 at Boston College
Hockey East Quarterfinals
L 3-2 OT
03/12 at Boston College
Hockey East Quarterfinals
L 5-1