New Hampshire
2004-2005 Schedule and Results
26-11-5 (15-5-4 Hockey East)
Day Date Opponent Result
Sat 10/09/04 vs. OHIO STATE
Ice Breaker (Durham, NH)
W 5-1
Sun 10/10/04 vs. ST. LAWRENCE
Ice Breaker (Durham, NH)
W 4-2
Fri 10/15/04 at Michigan T 4-4
Sun 10/17/04 at Michigan State L 5-1
Sat 10/23/04 vs. MERCYHURST W 5-4
Fri 11/05/04 vs. BOSTON UNIVERSITY*
at Manchester, NH
W 4-3
Sun 11/07/04 at Maine* L 3-0
Fri 11/12/04 vs. PROVIDENCE* W 3-2
Tue 11/16/04 at Merrimack* W 4-1
Fri 11/19/04 vs. NORTHEASTERN* W 4-3
Sat 11/20/04 at Northeastern* W 7-4
Tue 11/23/04 at UMass Lowell* T 3-3
Sat 11/27/04 at Vermont L 5-4
Fri 12/03/04 vs. CLARKSON W 3-1
Sat 12/04/04 vs. ST. LAWRENCE W 6-3
Thu 12/09/04 vs. MASSACHUSETTS* W 4-0
Sat 12/11/04 vs. US UNDER-18 TEAM
Exhibition
W 3-2
Wed 12/29/04 vs. Michigan State
Great Lakes Invitational (Detroit, MI)
L 4-3 OT
Thu 12/30/04 vs. Michigan Tech
Great Lakes Invitational (Detroit, MI)
W 4-3
Fri 01/07/05 at Providence* W 2-1
Sat 01/08/05 vs. PROVIDENCE* W 4-1
Wed 01/12/05 vs. Dartmouth
at Manchester, NH
L 9-8
Sat 01/15/05 vs. YALE W 8-2
Fri 01/21/05 vs. MERRIMACK* W 6-2
Mon 01/24/05 at Boston College* T 2-2
Fri 01/28/05 at UMass Lowell*  L 7-0
Sat 01/29/05 vs. UMASS LOWELL* W 8-3
Fri 02/04/05 vs. MAINE* L 3-1
Sat 02/05/05 vs. MAINE* W 2-1
Fri 02/11/05 vs. MASSACHUSETTS* W 8-1
Sat 02/12/05 at Massachusetts* W 6-1
Wed 02/16/05 at Merrimack* W 6-1
Sat 02/19/05 at Northeastern* W 5-2
Fri 02/25/05 at Boston College* T 3-3
Sat 02/26/05 vs. BOSTON COLLEGE* L 5-2
Thu 03/03/05 at Boston University* T 4-4
Sat 03/05/05 vs. BOSTON UNIVERSITY* L 3-2
Thu 03/10/05 vs. NORTHEASTERN
Hockey East Quarterfinals
W 6-1
Fri 03/11/05 vs. NORTHEASTERN
Hockey East Quarterfinals
W 4-0
Fri 03/18/05 vs. Boston University
Hockey East Semifinals - FleetCenter
W 5-2
Sat 03/19/05 vs. New Hampshire
Hockey East Championship - FleetCenter
L 3-1
Sat 03/26/05 vs. Harvard
NCAA Northeast Regional - Amherst, MA
W 3-2 OT
Sun 03/27/05 vs. Denver
NCAA Northeast Regional - Amherst, MA
L 4-2
NEW HAMPSHIRE 2004-2005 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
26-11-5 (15-5-4 Hockey East)
10/09 vs. OHIO STATE
Ice Breaker (Durham, NH)
W 5-1
10/10 vs. ST. LAWRENCE
Ice Breaker (Durham, NH)
W 4-2
10/15 at Michigan T 4-4
10/17 at Michigan State L 5-1
10/23 vs. MERCYHURST W 5-4
11/05 vs. BOSTON UNIVERSITY*
at Manchester, NH
W 4-3
11/07 at Maine* L 3-0
11/12 vs. PROVIDENCE* W 3-2
11/16 at Merrimack* W 4-1
11/19 vs. NORTHEASTERN* W 4-3
11/20 at Northeastern* W 7-4
11/23 at UMass Lowell* T 3-3
11/27 at Vermont L 5-4
12/03 vs. CLARKSON W 3-1
12/04 vs. ST. LAWRENCE W 6-3
12/09 vs. MASSACHUSETTS* W 4-0
12/11 vs. US UNDER-18 TEAM
Exhibition
W 3-2
12/29 vs. Michigan State
Great Lakes Invitational (Detroit, MI)
L 4-3 OT
12/30 vs. Michigan Tech
Great Lakes Invitational (Detroit, MI)
W 4-3
01/07 at Providence* W 2-1
01/08 vs. PROVIDENCE* W 4-1
01/12 vs. Dartmouth
at Manchester, NH
L 9-8
01/15 vs. YALE W 8-2
01/21 vs. MERRIMACK* W 6-2
01/24 at Boston College* T 2-2
01/28 at UMass Lowell*  L 7-0
01/29 vs. UMASS LOWELL* W 8-3
02/04 vs. MAINE* L 3-1
02/05 vs. MAINE* W 2-1
02/11 vs. MASSACHUSETTS* W 8-1
02/12 at Massachusetts* W 6-1
02/16 at Merrimack* W 6-1
02/19 at Northeastern* W 5-2
02/25 at Boston College* T 3-3
02/26 vs. BOSTON COLLEGE* L 5-2
03/03 at Boston University* T 4-4
03/05 vs. BOSTON UNIVERSITY* L 3-2
03/10 vs. NORTHEASTERN
Hockey East Quarterfinals
W 6-1
03/11 vs. NORTHEASTERN
Hockey East Quarterfinals
W 4-0
03/18 vs. Boston University
Hockey East Semifinals - FleetCenter
W 5-2
03/19 vs. New Hampshire
Hockey East Championship - FleetCenter
L 3-1
03/26 vs. Harvard
NCAA Northeast Regional - Amherst, MA
W 3-2 OT
03/27 vs. Denver
NCAA Northeast Regional - Amherst, MA
L 4-2