ALL-TIME NCAA TOURNAMENT RESULTS

Season	Quarterfinals	Frozen Four	Championship
2003			
2004			
2005	No. 1 Minnesota def. PC (6-1)		
2006	No. 1 UNH def. Harvard (3-1)	Minnesota def. No. 1 UNH (5-4)	
2007	St. Lawrence def. No. 4 UNH (6-2) BC def. No. 3 Dartmouth (3-2 2OT)	UMD def. BC (4-3 2OT)	
2008	No. 3 UNH def. St. Lawrence (3-2 OT)	No. 2 UMD def. No. 3 UNH (3-2)	
2009	No. 4 UMD def. UNH 4-1 No. 2 Minnesota def. BC (4-3)		
2010	No. 1 Mercyhurst def. BU (4-1) No. 3 UMD def. UNH (2-1)		
2011	No. 4 BC def. Minnesota (4-1) No. 3 BU def. Mercyhurst (4-2)	No. 1 Wisconsin def. No. 4 BC (3-2) No. 3 BU def. No. 2 Cornell (4-1)	No. 1 Wisconsin def. No. 3 BU (4-1)
2012	No. 4 BC def. St. Lawrence (6-3) No. 3 Cornell def. BU (8-7 3OT)	No. 1 Wisconsin def. No. 4 BC (6-2)	
2013	No. 4 BC def. Harvard (3-1) No. 3 BU def. Clarkson (5-3)	No. 1 Minn. def. No. 4 BC (3-2 OT) No. 3 BU def. Mercyhurst (4-1)	No. 1 Minn. def. No. 3 BU (6-3)
2014	No. 1 Minnesota def. BU (5-1) No. 3 Clarkson def. BC (3-1)	 	
2015	No. 2 BC def. Clarkson (5-1) No. 4 Wisconsin def. BU (5-1)	No. 3 Harvard def. No. 2 BC (2-1)	
2016	No. 1 BC def. NU (5-1)	No. 1 BC def. Clarkson (3-2 OT)	No. 3 Minnesota def. No. 1 BC (3-1)
2017	No. 4 BC def. St. Lawrence (6-0)	No. 1 Wisconsin def. No. 4 BC (1-0)	
2018	Ohio State def. No. 4 BC (2-0) No. 3 Colgate def. NU (3-1)		
2019	Cornell def. No. 3 NU (3-2 OT) No. 4 Clarkson def. BC (2-1 OT)		
2020	No. 3 NU vs. Princeton (The 2020 National Tournament was not played due to the COVID-19 pandemic.)		
2021	No. 1 NU def. No. 8 Robert Morris (5-1) No. 2 Wisconsin def. No. 7 PC (3-0) No. 3 Ohio State def. No. 3 BC (3-1)	No.1 NU def. No. 5 UMD (3-2 OT)	No. 2 Wisconsin def. No. 1 NU (2-1 OT)