Watch Hockey East Games
Online Streaming via CBS Sports Digital
All Hockey East regular season home games can be streamed live at https://www.collegesportslive.com/schedule/heast/
2019-20 Television Schedule
Day Date Time Away Home Network
Sunday 20-Oct 3p UNH Northeastern NESNplus
Friday 25-Oct 2p Holy Cross Boston Coll. NESN
Saturday 26-Oct 4p Maine Boston Coll. NESNplus
Saturday 2-Nov 3:30p Boston Univ. Northeastern NESN
Saturday 2-Nov 4p Providence Boston Coll. NESNplus
Friday 8-Nov 1p Holy Cross Northeastern NESN
Thursday 14-Nov 7p Merrimack Holy Cross NESNplus
Sunday 24-Nov 2p Maine Northeastern NESN
Friday 6-Dec 7p Boston Coll. Boston Univ. NESNplus
Saturday 7-Dec 1:30p Boston Univ. Boston Coll. NESN
Monday 30-Dec 4p Vermont Northeastern NESN
Sunday 12-Jan 1p Boston Coll. Northeastern NESN
Tuesday 28-Jan 7p Boston Univ. Northeastern NESN
Friday 31-Jan 2p UConn Northeastern NESN
Friday 31-Jan 7p Vermont Boston Univ. NESNplus
Friday 7-Feb 2p UNH Boston Coll. NESN
Sunday 16-Feb 12p Vermont Holy Cross NESN
Sunday 16-Feb 2:30p UNH Boston Univ. NESN
Saturday 7-Mar TBA Women’s Semifinal 1 NESNplus
Saturday 7-Mar TBA Women’s Semifinal 2 NESNplus
Sunday 8-Mar TBA Women’s Championship NESNplus